Overall Rating / 273 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
Perfect Domains LV V - February 23, 2021

FloridaBestSolarPanel. com is for sale! Perfect day! My name is Liberty from Perfect Domains LV. We have a domain that is on sale that you might be interested in (FloridaBestSolarPanel.com). Anytime someone types Solar Panel in Florida, Florida Solar Panel, Florida Solar, The Best Solar Panel in Florida, Florida Best Solar Panel, or similar keywords, your site may be the first they see! Google Search Keyword: 14,700,000 Currently at $399 only for a limited time! If interested please go to FloridaBestSolarPanel.com and hit Buy Now. Grab NOW to be the first and only person to own the site! Thank you very much and have a great day! Perfect Domains LV Liberty

5.0 out of 5 stars
Dan R - January 19, 2021

Dave was most knowledgeable in product and honest as to how we would or would not benefit from the use of going solar . Nice to have someone who is forthright and not selling you something you don’t need

5.0 out of 5 stars
Richard H - November 3, 2019

Garrett did an excellent job of giving our homes HVAC system a thorough inspection. From the condenser to the air handler and condensation drainage the job was well done. We are confident our system will be working very well going forward.

5.0 out of 5 stars
Beatrice S - October 29, 2019

Robert Johnson’s work is clean and neat. He is very professional. I highly recommend this company for all of your air conditioning service.He walked me through the entire process; he is super knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely professional! Thank you Robert!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Mike N - October 28, 2019

I had And services do some work on my AC and they ultimately did a nice job. After having an issue with some work, I spoke with John who was very helpful and was able to clear up all my issues in no time. Thanks for a good job and for clearing the issues.

4.5 out of 5 stars
Kurt S - October 23, 2019

Anthony came by Friday and did a thorough job of unclogging our backed-up A/C water drain. Anthony knew exactly how to fix the problem then didn't leave until I knew exactly what I should do to prevent the clog happening again. It was obvious that he went above and beyond to solve the problem. Great job, Anthony!

5.0 out of 5 stars
Elias K - October 23, 2019

Robert did an excellent job replacing our compressor and fan's capacitor. He was very professional in explaining what and why. Thank you for the excellent service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
TqxAUYNHBJwou T - October 19, 2019

eWcBodMqwzQbI

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherReviews.com