Overall Rating / 271 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 3, 2019

Garrett did an excellent job of giving our homes HVAC system a thorough inspection. From the condenser to the air handler and condensation drainage the job was well done. We are confident our system will be working very well going forward.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2019

Robert Johnson’s work is clean and neat. He is very professional. I highly recommend this company for all of your air conditioning service.He walked me through the entire process; he is super knowledgeable, courteous, and extremely professional! Thank you Robert!!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 28, 2019

I had And services do some work on my AC and they ultimately did a nice job. After having an issue with some work, I spoke with John who was very helpful and was able to clear up all my issues in no time. Thanks for a good job and for clearing the issues.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

Anthony came by Friday and did a thorough job of unclogging our backed-up A/C water drain. Anthony knew exactly how to fix the problem then didn't leave until I knew exactly what I should do to prevent the clog happening again. It was obvious that he went above and beyond to solve the problem. Great job, Anthony!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 23, 2019

Robert did an excellent job replacing our compressor and fan's capacitor. He was very professional in explaining what and why. Thank you for the excellent service.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2019

eWcBodMqwzQbI

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2019

I've been a customer with AND since they installed the AC unit in my home about 8yr. ago. We've had our ups and downs. Through compressor and blower motor replacements. But overall they come through! If something goes wrong with a service call they make it right. This is a great company to have a long term relationship with. And their front line staff, especially Siera are awesome going extra mile to meet your customer needs.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2019

Incredible customer service. In the middle of moving in to a new home the ac failed. I called And Services to get urgently needed service on a Saturday. Soon after a technician, Robert Johnson, called me back. Robert was amazing! Based on the issue I described, Robert talked me through troubleshooting and correcting the problem! All on the phone! Robert gave his time and experience free of charge! Who does that today! Well, Robert and And Services have won me over as a customer! We plan to get a new ac unit early next year, and you can bet it will be from And Services! And, of course, I want Robert to be the technician to install it! Thanks again, Robert!

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherReviews.com