Overall Rating / 266 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

And Services

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 19, 2019

eWcBodMqwzQbI

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2019

I've been a customer with AND since they installed the AC unit in my home about 8yr. ago. We've had our ups and downs. Through compressor and blower motor replacements. But overall they come through! If something goes wrong with a service call they make it right. This is a great company to have a long term relationship with. And their front line staff, especially Siera are awesome going extra mile to meet your customer needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2019

Incredible customer service. In the middle of moving in to a new home the ac failed. I called And Services to get urgently needed service on a Saturday. Soon after a technician, Robert Johnson, called me back. Robert was amazing! Based on the issue I described, Robert talked me through troubleshooting and correcting the problem! All on the phone! Robert gave his time and experience free of charge! Who does that today! Well, Robert and And Services have won me over as a customer! We plan to get a new ac unit early next year, and you can bet it will be from And Services! And, of course, I want Robert to be the technician to install it! Thanks again, Robert!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2019

Today was my first time using And Services. Keith Bowman came out and he was great and very helpful. If I ever need work again I hope to always use him!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 2, 2019

Chris was the technician that was here today. He was wonderful and helped me resolve an issue with my AC unit that I did not know I had. I would highly recommend this company.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2019

Blake one of your technicians came by and was absolutely wonderful. Did a very thorough checkup on my Trane 3 Ton AC system. Gave me a quote on a new 4 Ton Replacement and cleaned out my condensation line and gave new life to the old Trane unit. Very professional and knowledgeable young man.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2019

Robert was very professional and educated and knew exactly what he was doing

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2019

Thanks for sending Kevin to check out my problem air conditioner. HE WAS GREAT! As a senior citizen I learned to be careful and after 2 'other guys - including a PENGUIN' gave me EXTREMELY EXPENSIVE ESTIMATES - both saying I needed brand new units for over $7,000.00. Then KEVIN showed up and within 30 minutes had repaired my unit for a small part and VERY low cost. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND SERVICES and especially ask for KEVIN. I will never trust anyone else again with my air conditioner problems or to eventually buy a new unit. THESE GUYS ARE HONEST!!! Thanks again Kevin - thanks AND SERVICES for SAVING ME A SMALL FORTUNE.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherReviews.com